Version 0.9

User avatar
SaLa
Information Manager
Posts: 932
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 14:40
Country: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall

Re: Version 0.9

Postby SaLa » 01 Apr 2012, 14:28

Small things I've noticed so far:

The crown doesnt show up in the toplist for the one who has the regionlord crown.
The regionlord is much bigger than those without crown in a certain zoom level.
The name tag for the regionlord doesnt show up.
Sometimes messages dissappear for a while in the chat.

User avatar
eddyueue
Master of Stats
Posts: 519
Joined: 04 Aug 2010, 14:51

Re: Version 0.9

Postby eddyueue » 01 Apr 2012, 15:39

Maybe takeover icons should scale on zoom out as well?
Wrong (old) block time is shown under statistics.

User avatar
Optimus
Zonemaker
Posts: 538
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 12:15
Country: Sweden
Location: Västmanland, SWEDEN

Bug report for version 0.9

Postby Optimus » 01 Apr 2012, 21:14

12:00 today we were 3 persons who try to take Rocklundazone in Västerås. We all got the takeover bug and no one of us got the zone after a lot of tryes. (One of the other restarted the app, when my app still try to get it, and the other guy got it then.)

Now, 21:10, I have 32 zones in Västerås. The user Westeras has 26, but he have the crown... No crown shows in the toplist.

OK, no major bugs but anyway...

Otherwise, it has gone really well !!! :D
40 zones taken this evening without any problems. I can chat, watch toplist and takovers is realy fast !!!
One time the phone tinks that the center is 5mm right from the center but after restart it was OK again. Could also be the phone.
ImageImage

User avatar
Optimus
Zonemaker
Posts: 538
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 12:15
Country: Sweden
Location: Västmanland, SWEDEN

Re: Bug report for version 0.9

Postby Optimus » 01 Apr 2012, 21:28

I also got the Beaver again. No problem of course.

Or is it so, that every time you manage a medal you get it, although you have it before ?
ImageImage

User avatar
SaLa
Information Manager
Posts: 932
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 14:40
Country: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall

Re: Version 0.9

Postby SaLa » 01 Apr 2012, 21:33

Didn't the flags show up in the global toplist before? If they did they are not there now :)

User avatar
SaLa
Information Manager
Posts: 932
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 14:40
Country: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall

Re: Bug report for version 0.9

Postby SaLa » 01 Apr 2012, 21:43

I also got the Beaver again. No problem of course.

Or is it so, that every time you manage a medal you get it, although you have it before ?
No, thats a bug that came today. You are supposed to only have one version in the same series. But there are more turfers that got the beaver when they already has the weasel.

I also noticed that some people has many take over-medals, but I guess it will be fixed very soon =)

turftreken
Posts: 192
Joined: 16 Sep 2011, 20:37
Country: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall

Bug report for version 0.9

Postby turftreken » 01 Apr 2012, 21:47

I also got the Beaver again. No problem of course.

Or is it so, that every time you manage a medal you get it, although you have it before ?
No, thats a bug that came today. You are supposed to only have one version in the same series. But there are more turfers that got the beaver when they already has the weasel.

I also noticed that some people has many take over-medals, but I guess it will be fixed very soon =)
I also got the neutralizer again..



Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

User avatar
Optimus
Zonemaker
Posts: 538
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 12:15
Country: Sweden
Location: Västmanland, SWEDEN

Re: Version 0.9

Postby Optimus » 01 Apr 2012, 22:06

A hint, put your bug reports in the bug report thred... http://forum.turfa.se/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=1827
ImageImage

User avatar
Optimus
Zonemaker
Posts: 538
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 12:15
Country: Sweden
Location: Västmanland, SWEDEN

Re: Bug report for version 0.9

Postby Optimus » 01 Apr 2012, 22:09

You are supposed to only have one version in the same series. But there are more turfers that got the beaver when they already has the weasel.
But both Beaver and Weasel-medals must be correct. I had both fore a time now and I think that´s right. It´s only the takeover-medal that´s change and only are one medal. (As I have understod it.) :?
ImageImage

riceri
Posts: 84
Joined: 04 Aug 2011, 07:42
Country: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall

Re: Version 0.9

Postby riceri » 01 Apr 2012, 23:24

A hint, put your bug reports in the bug report thred... http://forum.turfa.se/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=1827
From the first page of this thread!
Please post all the bugs, errors, feedbacks in this thread.

Thank you!


Return to “Versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest