Odense Event in Denmark and quistions

Cicero

Odense Event in Denmark and quistions

Post by Cicero »

Hey i am new in this game, and I can se there is Bonanza comming in Sweden, how about a mini turf Bonanza in Denmark, so we can see each other in this country, who is active and who will be with us in this form of game.
I will suggest Odense as the town where i could happens.

What are you other danish participants saying about this???

What are the danish crew saying about this? I only knew that Paldepind is part of the crew but is there anybody else in Denmark in the crew or is he the only one?

And to the swedish gamemasters, is it possibly to make souch a bonanza game in Denmark or are we to few participants yet?

A lot of quistions from a new player, I hope to get some answers ;)

Yours sincerely
Cicero

PS. sorry about my english but hope you can understand it anyway :-)
Last edited by Cicero on 14 Mar 2013 19:43, edited 1 time in total.
TBIT
Issue Manager

Re: Mini Bonanza in Denmark and quistions

Post by TBIT »

Hi Cicero, welcome to the Turf game and community!

I suggest you send a private message to Drassen to inquire the possibilities of arranging a Turf event in Denmark. (Drassen is one of the Turf developers.) I don't know the exact the prerequisites, but I'm quite sure you need to be a group of people taking responsibility for the arrangement.

Good luck!

PS. I'm sure that a whole bunch of Swedes, including myself, would love to join a Turf event in Denmark.
Besök gärna min blogg: turf.blekinge.it
paldepind

Post by paldepind »

A Bonanza in Denmark is a great idea! I've thought of it myself several times.

The location should definitely be in Odense since Odense is without a doubt the center of the Turf activity in Denmark.